Latest Products https://www.varadglobals.com Latest Products Sun, 01 Aug 2021 19:49:45 +0530 en-us https://www.varadglobals.com Fresh Garlic https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar https://www.varadglobals.com/white-sugar.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/white-sugar.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sugar https://www.varadglobals.com/brown-sugar.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/brown-sugar.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sugar https://www.varadglobals.com/refined-sugar.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/refined-sugar.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa 45 Sugar https://www.varadglobals.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cavendish Banana https://www.varadglobals.com/cavendish-banana.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/cavendish-banana.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/broken-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/brown-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/brown-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Grain Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/white-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/white-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR8 Non Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Non Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Non Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-banana.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-black-grapes.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-kiwi.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-orange.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-guava.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peach https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-peach.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-peach.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-strawberry.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Plum https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-plum.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-plum.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dragon Fruit https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Litchi https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-litchi.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-litchi.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-carrot.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beans https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-beans.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-beans.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Curry Leaves https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-curry-leaves.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-curry-leaves.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Corn https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-sweet-corn.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-sweet-corn.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-lemon.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/rice.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar https://www.varadglobals.com/sugar.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/sugar.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses https://www.varadglobals.com/pulses.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/pulses.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernels https://www.varadglobals.com/groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/groundnut-kernels.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal https://www.varadglobals.com/green-moong-dal.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/green-moong-dal.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Moong Dal https://www.varadglobals.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/yellow-moong-dal.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal https://www.varadglobals.com/masoor-dal.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/masoor-dal.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.varadglobals.com/toor-dal.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/toor-dal.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Urad Dal https://www.varadglobals.com/white-urad-dal.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/white-urad-dal.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Urad Dal https://www.varadglobals.com/black-urad-dal.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/black-urad-dal.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.varadglobals.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/white-chickpeas.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.varadglobals.com/chana-dal.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/chana-dal.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.varadglobals.com/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Chana https://www.varadglobals.com/brown-chana.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/brown-chana.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chana https://www.varadglobals.com/green-chana.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/green-chana.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Field Beans https://www.varadglobals.com/field-beans.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/field-beans.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Gram Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/horse-gram-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/horse-gram-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moth Beans https://www.varadglobals.com/moth-beans.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/moth-beans.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Vatana https://www.varadglobals.com/white-vatana.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/white-vatana.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Vatana https://www.varadglobals.com/green-vatana.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/green-vatana.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Masoor Dal https://www.varadglobals.com/whole-masoor-dal.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/whole-masoor-dal.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FMCG Products https://www.varadglobals.com/fmcg-products.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/fmcg-products.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.varadglobals.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/whole-spices.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frooti Mango Drink https://www.varadglobals.com/frooti-mango-drink.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/frooti-mango-drink.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Iodised Salt https://www.varadglobals.com/tata-iodised-salt.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/tata-iodised-salt.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taj Mahal Tea https://www.varadglobals.com/taj-mahal-tea.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/taj-mahal-tea.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smith & Jones Ginger Garlic Paste https://www.varadglobals.com/smith-jones-ginger-garlic-paste.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/smith-jones-ginger-garlic-paste.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Annapurna Special Atta https://www.varadglobals.com/annapurna-special-atta.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/annapurna-special-atta.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mothers Recipe Mixed Pickle https://www.varadglobals.com/mothers-recipe-mixed-pickle.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/mothers-recipe-mixed-pickle.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maggi Noodles https://www.varadglobals.com/maggi-noodles.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/maggi-noodles.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gowardhan Ghee https://www.varadglobals.com/gowardhan-ghee.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/gowardhan-ghee.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kissan Fruit Jam https://www.varadglobals.com/kissan-fruit-jam.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/kissan-fruit-jam.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucon D Instant Energy Drink https://www.varadglobals.com/glucon-d-instant-energy-drink.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/glucon-d-instant-energy-drink.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saffola Cooking Oil https://www.varadglobals.com/saffola-cooking-oil.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/saffola-cooking-oil.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bika Ji Gulab Jamun https://www.varadglobals.com/bika-ji-gulab-jamun.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/bika-ji-gulab-jamun.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rice https://www.varadglobals.com/black-rice.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/black-rice.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millet Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/finger-millet-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/finger-millet-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Corn https://www.varadglobals.com/dried-corn.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/dried-corn.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/sorghum-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/sorghum-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/barley-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/pearl-millet-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amaranth Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/amaranth-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/amaranth-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sago Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/sago-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/sago-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/carom-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/carom-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Big Mustard Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/big-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/big-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Small Mustard Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/small-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/small-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds https://www.varadglobals.com/agro-seeds.htm https://www.varadglobals.com/agro-seeds.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530